international agencies and partners

International agencies:

Benelux

Ursan Verpakkingen bv
Ad Staals
Dorpstraat 12
5504 HH Veldhoven
Niederlande

E-Mail info@ursan.nl
Telephone +31 40/230 18 45
Telefax +31 40/2540 972
Online www.ursan.nl

France

VG Emballage
Justine Cottard
60-62 rue d’Hauteville
75010 Paris
France

E-Mail Patrice.Lirzin@sgdgroup.com
Telephone +33 01 49 29 13 13
Telefax +33 01 47 00 28 30
Online www.saint-gobain.com

India

Sanex Packaging Connections Pvt Ltd
Mr Sandeep Kumar Goyal
Sanex Packaging Connections Pvt. Ltd.
117 Suncity Business Tower
Golf Course Road, Sector 54
Gurgaon 122002
India

E-Mail sandeep.goyal@packagingconnections.com
Telephone +91 98100 43283
Telefax +91 1244 143951
Online www.packagingconnections.com

Italy

SR Italia sas
Mr Detlef Schwartz
Piazza M.Ruini, 13/A
43126 Parma
Italien

E-Mail commerciale@sritalia.it
Telephone +39 0521/987 489
Telefax +39 0521/987 492
Online www.sritalia.it

Poland

Medpack Spolka Jawna
ul. Poznańska 62/14
60-853 Poznań
Polen

Telephone +48 61 847 32 15
Telefax +48 61 624 38 90
Mr Ryszard Baranowski
E-Mail baranowski@medpack.pl
Mr Jacek Woda
E-Mail woda@medpack.pl
Online www.medpack.pl

Russia

Ercton
Mrs. Gurariy
Surikova str., 24
125080, Moskau
Russland

E-Mail package@erecton.ru
Telephone +7 499 1588969
Telefax +7 499 1987584
Online www.erecton.ru

South America

Zella
Mrs. Deborah Zoellner
Enrique Foster Norte 242
Apt. 102, El Golf
Santiago – Chile

E-Mail zoellner@zella.biz
Telephone +56-2 293 66 746
Telefax +56-9 9821 7010
Online www.zella.cl

Czech Republic

Galapack spol. s r.o.
Mrs. Dana Antosova
Na Okraji 335/42
16200 Prag
Tschechische Republik

E-Mail antosova@galapack.cz
Telephone +42 235 366 083
Telefax +42 235 366 083
Online www.galapack.cz

Switzerland and Austria

Sapius
Mr James Fromm
Turmstrasse 7a
78467 Konstanz
Deutschland

E-Mail james.fromm@sapius.de
Telephone +49 7531/45 82 01
Telefax +49 7531/ 45 82 03
Online www.sapius.de

Morocco

MS GROUP
Mr. Saad Monsif Alaoui
2 Rue Saint-Seins
N° 1, Belvédère
20300 Casablanca

E-Mail msgroup01@ymail.com
Telephone +212 638 423642

Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain, Qatar, Yemen, Egypt, Iran

Solyman Service (UK) Ltd.
Mr Dr. Shrikant Modak
P.O. Box 8611
SAIF Zone , Sharjah
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

E-Mail shrikant.modak@solymanservices.com
Telephone +971 (06) 557 2266
Telefax +971 (06) 557 2271
Online www.solymanservices.com

Partners:

Spain

Interplate
Mr Marlo Plate
C / francesc Layret, 75, 6 ° 3 a
E-08100 Mollet del Vallés
E-Mail mplate@interplate.com
Telephone: +34 (093) 579 62 37
Fax +34 (093) 570 10 48
Online www.interplate.com

Jordan

MHTCORP – Marwan Halawani Trading Corp.
UM Summaq, Maharat St. Hayail complex, Office No. 6,
Amman – Jordan
P.O. Box: 206 Um Summaq – 11821 – Jordan
Tel: +962 6 5810467
Fax: +962 6 5811308
E-Mail mh@mht-corp.com, info@mht-corp.com

Scandinavia

CG Pharmapack AB
Herr Hans Norman
Rindögatan 11
115 36 Stockholm
E-Mail hans.norman@cgpharmapack.se
Telephone +46(0)70 347 07 54
Fax +46(0)708 37 64 60
Online www.kumlaplastprojekt.se